Unser Führungsteam

Unsere Geschäftsführerin

Katja Ojala-Kocak, Geschäftsführerin
ojala-kocak@fabi-muenchen.de

Unsere Zweigstellenleitungen

Giesing: 
Dr. Eliane Retz,
dr.retz@fabi-muenchen.de

Milbertshofen:
Charlene Ruckdäschel
ruckdaeschel@fabi-muenchen.de 

Neuperlach:
Katarina Kluge-Grotowicz, 
kluge-grotowicz@fabi-muenchen.de 

Pasing:
Thomas Engl
engl@fabi-muenchen.de

Thalkirchen:
Carolin Bundschuh, 
bundschuh@fabi-muenchen.de 

Unsere Projektleitungen

Elterntalk: 
Naoual Smouni
smouni@fabi-muenchen.de

Opstapje: 
Anna Schmidt-Colinet
opstapje@fabi-muenchen.de

wellcome
Katrin Engelbrecht
Muenchen.ost@wellcome-online.de